The Pretty Reckless laten unplugged versie van 25 horen

Nadat we de eerste nieuwe single 25 te horen kregen, laat The Pretty Reckless hiervan een unplugged versie horen op piano.

Op 12 februari 2021 komt het nieuwe album Death By Rock And Roll uit bij platenlabel Century Media Records. Het album zal 12 nummers bevatten, waaronder ook de track 25. Beluister ook de originele versie hier.

Taylor Momsen daarover: "25 is an interesting song that came from a lot of different places," powerhouse singer Taylor Momsen says. "It was the first song we recorded for the record in early 2019. I had just turned 25 when we wrote it. In a way, it's an autobiography and hopefully shows that this album really ventures out into new territory with the music."


1. Death By Rock And Roll
2. Only Love Can Save Me Now
3. And So It Went
4. 25
5. My Bones
6. Got So High
7. Broomsticks
8. Witches Burn
9. Standing At The Wall
10. Turning Gold
11. Rock And Roll Heaven
12. Harley Darling

the pretty reckless death by rock and roll album coverart