ANGUS McSIX keert terug voor een nieuwe single/videoclip


ANGUS McSIX keert terug met hun tweede single Sixcalibur ter promotie van hun debut album 'The Sword Of Power' dat uitkomt via Napalm Records op 21 april.

ANGUS McSIX had het volgende te vertellen voor ze de strijd hervatten tegen Archdemon Seebulon:

"Its magical blade has blocked the passageway between the world of the living and the realm of death. For a hundred thousand years it served as a seal to banish the source of all evil in the hell of hell. Now Angus has drawn the sword and thus became Angus McSix. However, this has broken the seal, and Archdemon Seebulon returns to the world of the living. To defeat the origin of all evil, the sword must be brought to the highest level; only then it becomes Sixcalibur - Sword of Power!"

ANGUS McSIX and the Sword of Power Tracklist:

1.    Master of the Universe    

2.    Sixcalibur  

3.    Laser-Shooting Dinosaur 

4.    Amazons of Caledonia     

5.    Ride to Hell

6.    Starlord of the Sixtus Stellar System        

7.    The Vision in the Fires (Intro)       

8.    Eternal Warrior     

9.    The Key to Eternity            

10.    In a Past Reality 

11.    Fireflies of Doom

12.    Just a Fool Will Play Tricks on Angus McSix (Bonus Track)