Atreyu toont Underrated videoclip


Op 4 juni kwam het nieuwe Atreyu album Baptize uit. De band toont een videoclip voor het nummer Underrated

De band daarover: "We've never been handed a golden ticket and never been given a free ride to the top of the mountain," the band says about the song and clip. "We've worked our asses off for over 20 years to get to where we are, and this is only just the beginning. Our video for 'Underrated' is an example of how hard we worked to bringing a live show to your living room. This video contains footage from our global livestream event combined with video content created by our very own Porter McKnight."

Baptize tracklist:

  1. Strange Powers of Prophecy
  2. Baptize
  3. Save Us
  4. Underrated
  5. Broken Again
  6. Weed
  7. Dead Weight
  8. Catastrophe
  9. Fucked Up
  10. Sabotage Me
  11. Untouchable Feat. Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach
  12. No Matter What
  13. Oblivion Feat. Matt Heafy of Trivium
  14. Stay
  15. Warrior Feat. Travis Barker

Meer over Atreyu:



More new videos: