Gloryhammer kondigen releasedatum aan voor nieuw album


De stormende power metal warriors keren terug met een gloednieuw album 'Return To The Kingdom Of Fife 'dat uitkomt op 2 juni via Napalm Records.

Ze verspillen geen tijd en geven een voorproefer met hun nieuwe single met videoclip Keeper Of The Celestial Flame Of Abernethy.

Gloryhammer had er het volgende over te vertellen: "This tale begins long in the past, 1000 years before even Angus McFife was born. A simple peasant by the name of Zargothrax lived a peaceful existence weaving baskets in a village called Auchtermuchty, until the legendary hero Dundax decided to build a new Kingdom in his lands...the Kingdom of Fife. Follow the rise of Zargothrax into a twisted sorcerer of chaos and evil, as he seeks the ultimate revenge on the Prince of Fife and all his descendants!"

Return To The Kingdom Of Fife Tracklist:

1.       Incoming Transmission

2.       Holy Flaming Hammer of Unholy Cosmic Frost

3.       Imperium Dundaxia

4.       Wasteland Warrior Hoots Patrol

5.       Brothers of Crail

6.       Fife Eternal

7.       Sword Lord of the Goblin Horde

8.       Vorpal Laserblaster of Pittenweem

9.       Keeper of the Celestial Flame of Abernethy

10.   Maleficus Geminus (Colossus Matrix 38B - Ultimate Invocation of the Binary Thaumaturge)

CD 2 contains the orchestral version of Return To The Kingdom Of Fife.


Return To The Kingdom Of Fife is available in the following formats:

Wooden Deluxe Box (2-CD Digipak, 7'' Single for "Fly Away", Cards + Dice + Flag + Collector's Card)

2-LP Gatefold Marbled

2-LP Gatefold Black

2-CD Digipak + Shirt

2-CD Digipak

Gloryhammer | Alcatraz Open Air 2023