Malevolence brengt nieuwe clip uit met live footage


Nuclear Blast is trots om de digitale versie van 'The Aggression Sessions' uit te brengen met THY ART IS MURDER, FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY en MALEVOLENCE, evenals op de videoclip voor MALEVOLENCE's single Waste Of Myself die live beelden bevat. 

tracklist for The Aggression Sessions:
1. Hellions - FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY
2. Until There Is No Longer - THY ART IS MURDER
3. Waste Of Myself - MALEVOLENCE
4. Under A Serpent Sun (At The Gates Cover) - FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY
5. Hammer Smashed Face (Cannibal Corpse Cover) - THY ART IS MURDER
6. Left Outside Alone (Anastacia Cover) - MALEVOLENCE

Alex Taylor | Vocals
Konan Hall | Guitar / Vocals
Josh Baines | Guitar
Wilkie Robinson | Bass
Charlie Thorpe | Drums

Malevolence Release 'Higher Place' Video