Myles Kennedy's nieuwste single Get Along


Myles Kennedy laat zijn nieuwste single Get Along horen van zijn tweede soloalbum The Idles Of March. Het is de album opener en kreeg een geanimeerde videoclip met zich mee.

"Animators Jake Lava and Sam Clark worked with Jones to tell the story of how society is affecting the animal kingdom. The video depicts a group of animals that live in a forest banding together to fight an increase in pollution in their homes as well as corporate expansion through deforestation as Kennedy sings the poignant lyric, “Why can’t we all just get along?” A bear, beavers, deer and even a ninja turtle among others band together with the help of a wise owl to protect their land to relay a message that everyone needs to work together for the benefit of a better world."

Op 14 mei komt het nieuwe soloalbum uit bij Napalm Records. De tracklist is als volgt:

  1. Get Along
  2. A Thousand Words
  3. In Stride
  4. The Ides Of March
  5. Wake Me When It’s Over
  6. Love Rain Down
  7. Tell It Like It Is
  8. Moonshot
  9. Wanderlust Begins
  10. Sifting Through The Fire
  11. Worried Mind



More new videos: