Nieuwe video van Sorcerer voor single Dance With The Devil


De Zweedse Epic Doom Metal formatie Sorcerer zal op 29 mei hun nieuwe studioalbum Lamenting of the Innocent uitbrengen via Metal Blade Records. 

Lamenting Of The Innocent tracklist:

1. Persecution (intro)
2. The Hammer of Witches
3. Lamenting of the Innocent
4. Institoris
5. Where Spirits Die
6. Deliverance
7. Age of the Damned
8. Condemned
9. Dance with the Devil
10. Path To Perdition
11. Hellfire (Bonus Track - only available on Digipak CD)



More new videos: